Branches Conducting FCY Transactions


Details of Branches Conducting FCY Transactions (FCY and INR Cash Purchase and Sale, FCY Non-Cash Purchase and Sale)

BRANCHES

Province No. 1
SN Branch Branch Manager Contact Number Email ID Transactions Type
1 Baraha Chhetra Branch Ram Bahadur Karki (Officiating BM) 9869800018 ram.karki@megabank.com.np FCY and INR Cash Purchase and Sale, FCY Non-Cash Purchase and Sale
2 Bhojpur Branch Sumit Karmacharya 9852020848 sumit.karmacharya@megabank.com.np
3 Birat Chowk Branch Saroj Neupane 9845594526 saroj.neupane@megabank.com.np
4 Biratnagar (Devkota Chowk) Branch Binod Raj Thapa 9844045086 binod.thapa@megabank.com.np
5 Biratnagar (Mahabir Road) Branch Samip Shrestha 9852030901 samip.shrestha@megabank.com.np
6 Biratnagar (Rangeli Road) Branch Dipesh Jung Thapa 9852020902 dipesh.thapa@megabank.com.np
7 Birtamode Branch Kuldip Bimoli 9842623050 kuldip.bimoli@megabank.com.np
8 Damak Branch Mohan Prasad Aryal 9817089611 mohan.aryal@megabank.com.np
9 Dhanpalthan Branch Siddhant Shrestha 9852034549 siddhant.shrestha@megabank.com.np
10 Dharan Branch Sabin Shrestha 9852062245 sabin.shrestha@megabank.com.np
11 Fungling Branch Sangam Deep Shrestha 9852026056 sangam.shrestha2030@megabank.com.np
12 Gaighat Branch Raisul Ajam 9807202649 raisul.ajam@megabank.com.np
13 Gramthan Branch Bishnu Prasad Ghimire 9842100362 bishnu.ghimire@megabank.com.np
14 Inaruwa Branch Dev Sharan Mehta 9852023217 dev.mehta@megabank.com.np
15 Itahari Branch Sikandar Thapa 9852057708 sikandar.thapa@megabank.com.np
16 Khijidemba Branch Durga Bahadur Khatri 9847261504 durga.khatri@megabank.com.np
17 Koshi Branch Rabin Upreti 9849916267 rabin.upreti@megabank.com.np
18 Kummayak Branch Prem Prasad Neupane 9844638529 prem.neupane@megabank.com.np
19 Labipur Branch Bibash Ghimire 9842249794 bibash.ghimire@megabank.com.np
20 Okhaldhunga Branch Shambhu Prasad Parajuli 9842244404 shambhu.parajuli@megabank.com.np
21 Phidim Branch Chhatrapati Niroula 9843275219 chhatrapati.niroula@megabank.com.np
22 Rautamai Branch Bishnu Karki 9849916629 bishnu.karki@megabank.com.np
23 Rong Branch Prakash Bhattarai 9852655640 prakash.bhattarai@megabank.com.np
24 Shiva Satashi Branch Puja Adhikari 9843175742 puja.adhikari@megabank.com.np
Province No. 2
SN Branch Branch Manager Contact Number Email ID Transactions Type
1 Bardibas Branch Yam Prasad Dahal 9854024024 yam.dahal@megabank.com.np FCY and INR Cash Purchase and Sale, FCY Non-Cash Purchase and Sale
2 Birgunj (Adarshnagar) Branch Belal Ahmad 9855032113 belal.ahmad@megabank.com.np
3 Birgunj (Linkroad) Branch Md. Hasim Mansuri 9855011785 hasim.mansuri@megabank.com.np
4 Bishnupur Branch Vivek Raj Bhattarai 9845230588, 9805230588 vivek.bhattarai@megabank.com.np
5 Chandrapur Branch Sanam Lama 9855013955 sanam.lama@megabank.com.np
6 Hariwan Branch Bijay Kumar Sah 9844037900 bijay.sah@megabank.com.np
7 Janakpur (Bhanu Chowk) Branch Ishwar Timalsina 9804866003 ishwar.timalsina@megabank.com.np
8 Janakpur (Janak Chowk) Branch Galek Kumar Yadav 9854026655 galek.yadav@megabank.com.np
9 Jitpur Branch (Bara) Mukesh Adhikari 9855050831 mukesh.adhikari@megabank.com.np
10 Lahan Branch Amrendra Kumar Shah 9851133367 amrendra.shah@megabank.com.np
11 Laxminiya Branch Sumit Karn 9801625612/ 9854025612 sumit.karn@megabank.com.np
12 Mithila Bihari Branch Pankaj Kumar Thakur 9854024250 pankaj.thakur@megabank.com.np
13 Nagarain Branch Naveen Yadav 9812035703 naveen.yadav@megabank.com.np
14 Ramnagar Branch Ramesh Kumar Yadav 9843439843 ramesh.yadav@megabank.com.np
Bagmati Province
SN Branch Branch Manager Contact Number Email ID Transactions Type
1 Bagkhor Branch Manisha Shrestha 9866032700 manisha.shrestha@megabank.com.np FCY and INR Cash Purchase and Sale, FCY Non-Cash Purchase and Sale
2 Balkot Branch Niraj Bajgain 9841846831 niraj.bajgain@megabank.com.np
3 Baluwakhani Branch Amit Kumar Khadka 9841506176 amit.khadka@megabank.com.np
4 Banepa Branch Rajeshwor Shrestha 9851286001 rajeshwor.shrestha@megabank.com.np
5 Baniyatar Branch Shahadev Basnet 9851201283 shahadev.basnet@megabank.com.np
6 Bharatpur Height Branch Suman Khanal 9856062250 suman.khanal@megabank.com.np
7 Bhiman Branch Jay Prakash Sah 9854029814 jay.sah@megabank.com.np
8 Bhojard Branch Sushila Aryal 9846040978 sushila.aryal@megabank.com.np
9 Bidur Branch Rammani Neupane 9841030558 rammani.neupane@megabank.com.np
10 Bikash Chowk Branch Keshav Raj Acharya 9855065029 keshav.acharya@megabank.com.np
11 Bouddha Branch Binod Maharjan 9851136604 binod.maharjan@megabank.com.np
12 Chabahil Branch Manoj Raj Pathak 9841479722 manoj.pathak@megabank.com.np
13 Chanauli Branch Hom Nath Lamsal 9845371207 homnath.lamsal@megabank.com.np
14 Charikot Branch Kapil Prasad Bhandari 9854045616 kapil.bhandari@megabank.com.np
15 Chautara Branch Ram Krishna Parajuli 9841626387 ram.parajuli@megabank.com.np
16 Dhading Branch Santosh Khanal 9851061813 santosh.khanal@megabank.com.np
17 Gongabu Branch Sunita Thapa 9851157994 sunita.thapa@megabank.com.np
18 Gyaneshwor Branch Alina Shrestha 9841331859 alina.shrestha@megabank.com.np
19 Hakimchowk Branch Prem Ghimire 9855059351 prem.ghimire@megabank.com.np
20 Hattigauda Branch Namrata Sharma 9841470966 namrata.sharma@megabank.com.np
21 Helambu Branch Gopal Neupane 9841791955 gopal.neupane@megabank.com.np
22 Hetauda (Kantirajpath) Branch Madhavi Bose 9855089444 madhavi.bose@megabank.com.np
23 Hetauda (Parijaat Marg) Branch Niranjan Devkota 9845234567 niranjan.devkota@megabank.com.np
24 Imadol (Krishna Mandhir Chowk) Branch Kishor Kumar Shrestha (Officiating BM) 9841971646 kishor.shrestha@megabank.com.np
25 Imadol Branch Sarina Karki 9845035510 sarina.karki@megabank.com.np
26 Indrawati Branch Rajan Shrestha 9851048969 rajan.shrestha1571@megabank.com.np
27 Jawalakhel Branch Nitisha Giri 9851126387 nitisha.giri@megabank.com.np
28 Jorankhu Branch Iswor Pandit 9841732077 iswor.pandit@megabank.com.np
29 Jorpati Branch Krishna Shrestha 9849048763 krishna.shrestha1941@megabank.com.np
30 Jwalamukhi Branch Atma Ram Dawadi 9851008553 atma.dawadi@megabank.com.np
31 Kalanki (Ganesh Marg) Branch Chhapendra Kunwar 9851044663 chhapendra.kunwar@megabank.com.np
32 Kalanki Branch Karna Bahadur Thapa 9851218230 karna.thapa@megabank.com.np
33 Kamaladi Branch Ashish Kumar Shrestha 9851127682 ashish.shrestha@megabank.com.np
34 Kamalakshi Branch Krishna Prasad Sharma 9851152332 krishna.sharma@megabank.com.np
35 Kapan Branch Rajesh Thapa 9860250637 rajesh.thapa@megabank.com.np
36 Khurkot Branch Shailendra Sharma 9844081916 shailendra.sharma@megabank.com.np
37 Khusibu Branch Sushila Pandey 9841761964 sushila.pandey@megabank.com.np
38 Kirtipur Branch Bibek Adhikari 9851125784 bibek.adhikari@megabank.com.np
39 Kumaripati Branch Heri Raj Maharjan 9851244677 heri.maharjan@megabank.com.np
40 Maharajgunj (Hotel Shambala) Branch Saguna Shakya Bajracharya 9851237985 saguna.bajracharya@megabank.com.np
41 Maharajgunj (Rohini Sadan) Branch Abhash Ratna Tuladhar 9851000371 abhash.tuladhar@megabank.com.np
42 Mainapokhari Branch Sushil Kumar Upreti 9841831906 sushil.upreti@megabank.com.np
43 Maitidevi Branch Ami Shrestha 9851124123 ami.shrestha@megabank.com.np
44 Maitidevi-II Branch Ami Shrestha 9851124123 ami.shrestha@megabank.com.np
45 Malekhu Branch Surya Kumar Tripathi 9841669836 surya.tripathi@megabank.com.np
46 Manthali Branch Manil Ratna Shahi 9851193934 manil.shahi@megabank.com.np
47 Meghauli Branch Bimal Gautam 9855074081 bimal.gautam@megabank.com.np
48 Mugling Branch Narahari Mishra 9846090979 narahari.mishra@megabank.com.np
49 Narayangadh Branch Laxmi Thapaliya 9851125688 laxmi.thapaliya@megabank.com.np
50 New Baneshwor (Subhalakchya Complex) Branch Suhita Shrestha 9851114879 suhita.shrestha@megabank.com.np
51 New Baneshwor Chowk (NB II) Branch Sudarshan Sharma 9851240984 sudarshan.sharma@megabank.com.np
52 New Baneshwor Chowk (NB III) Branch Arjun Dhakal 9851146608 arjun.dhakal@megabank.com.np
53 New Road (Khichapokhari I) Branch Indira Paneru 9851070868 indira.paneru@megabank.com.np
54 New Road (Khichapokhari II) Branch Rabin Shrestha 9802975231 rabin.shrestha@megabank.com.np
55 New Road (Ranjana Galli) Branch Ganesh Tamang 9841228223 ganesh.tamang@megabank.com.np
56 Panchpokhari Branch Chatur Prasad Bhattarai 9848455812 chatur.bhattarai@megabank.com.np
57 Parsa Branch Gyanendra Prasad Mainali 9856028630 gyanendra.mainali@megabank.com.np
58 Patan (Prayagpokhari) Branch Jyotsna Kunwar 9851130863 jyotsna.kunwar@megabank.com.np
59 Samakhusi Branch Naresh Lal Joshi 9851207536 naresh.joshi@megabank.com.np
60 Sauraha Branch Deepak Pathak 9855063535 deepak.pathak@megabank.com.np
61 Sindhuli Branch Keshab Prasad Devkota 9841713598 keshab.devkota@megabank.com.np
62 Sukuldhoka Branch Ukesh Duwal 9851178873 ukesh.duwal@megabank.com.np
63 Suryabinayak Branch Dipendra Chaulagain 9851147384 dipendra.chaulagain@megabank.com.np
64 Syaffrubesi Branch Kshokyal Dorje Lama 9841867055 kshokyal.lama@megabank.com.np
65 Tandi Branch Navaraj Aryal 9855089535 navaraj.aryal@megabank.com.np
66 Teku Branch Prekshya Sapkota 9841560523 prekshya.sapkota@megabank.com.np
67 Thaiba Branch Sujan Shrestha 9861887500 sujan.shrestha@megabank.com.np
68 Thamel (Kapurdhara) Branch Niraj Gautam 9861890151 niraj.gautam@megabank.com.np
69 Thamel Branch Ganesh Dhakal 9851061351 ganesh.dhakal@megabank.com.np
70 Thimi (Naya Thimi) Branch Puskar Lamichhane 9851223447 puskar.lamichhane@megabank.com.np
71 Thimi (Purano Thimi) Branch Babita Chalise 9846070986 babita.chalise@megabank.com.np
72 Tripurasundari Branch Devendra Giri 9841990712 devendra.giri@megabank.com.np
Gandaki Province
SN Branch Branch Manager Contact Number Email ID Transactions Type
1 Amarsingh Branch Rajan Bahadur Thapa 9856012323 rajan.thapa1965@megabank.com.np FCY and INR Cash Purchase and Sale, FCY Non-Cash Purchase and Sale
2 Bagar Branch Dinesh Kumar Shrestha 9846034623 dinesh.shrestha@megabank.com.np
3 Baglung Branch Shiva Prasad Lamsal 9857622994 shiva.lamsal@megabank.com.np
4 Bajhapatan Branch Laxman Acharya 9856057834 laxman.acharya@megabank.com.np
5 Beni Branch Kumar Dhungana 9857640690 kumar.dhungana@megabank.com.np
6 Besishahar Branch Sujan Poudel 9856046928 sujan.poudel@megabank.com.np
7 Bhanu Branch Sudip Joshi 9856027500 sudip.joshi@megabank.com.np
8 Bhedabari Branch Dolraj Bhurtel 9847213127 dolraj.bhurtel@megabank.com.np
9 Bhimad Branch Kamal Thapa 9846442381 kamal.thapa@megabank.com.np
10 Bhimsen Branch Suman Bagale 9851014029 suman.bagale@megabank.com.np
11 Bhirkot Branch Kamal Kanta Adhikari 9856055041 kamal.adhikari@megabank.com.np
12 Bhotewodar Branch Govinda Tiwari Chhetri 9856046750 govinda.chhetri@megabank.com.np
13 Bhumre Branch Bishnu Prasad Bhattarai 9846137908 bishnu.bhattarai@megabank.com.np
14 Birauta Branch Shiva Bahadur Karki 9856034780 shiva.karki@megabank.com.np
15 Chame Branch Keshar Thapa 9818711822 keshar.thapa@megabank.com.np
16 Chauthe Branch Rabi Pradhan 9856042428 rabi.pradhan@megabank.com.np
17 Chipledhunga Branch Buddha Laxmi Shrestha 9856010921 buddha.shrestha@megabank.com.np
18 Chormara Branch Gopal Khanal 9857028745 gopal.khanal@megabank.com.np
19 Damauli Branch Pradip Adhikary 9856062389 pradip.adhikary@megabank.com.np
20 Dulegaunda Branch Ananda Subedi 9856056820 ananda.subedi@megabank.com.np
21 Gagangaunda Branch Harischandra Poudel 9846261653 harischandra.poudel@megabank.com.np
22 Gaurighat Branch Bishnu Prasad Bhandari 9856023418 bishnu.bhandari2007@megabank.com.np
23 Gorkha Branch Ajit Raman Khanal 9856029252 ajit.khanal@megabank.com.np
24 Hemja Branch Sumita Sherpa 9867617769 sumita.sherpa@megabank.com.np
25 Huwas Branch Bishnu Prasad Paudel 9846719800 bishnu.paudel1991@megabank.com.np
26 Jamune Branch Bishow Raj Paudel 9856061586 bishow.paudel@megabank.com.np
27 Jomsom (Airport) Branch Mahesh Thakali 9847637749 mahesh.thakali@megabank.com.np
28 Jomsom Branch Upendra Gautam 9856060248 upendra.gautam@megabank.com.np
29 Kagbeni Branch Tanka Prasad Bhusal 9846585665 tanka.bhusal@megabank.com.np
30 Kawasoti Branch Suraj Sharma 9855061500 suraj.sharma@megabank.com.np
31 Kushma Branch Keshab Acharya 9857623546 keshab.acharya@megabank.com.np
32 Lakeside Branch Milan Pahari 9856071351 milan.pahari@megabank.com.np
33 Lamachaur Branch Surendra Basnet 9804133716 surendra.basnet@megabank.com.np
34 Lekhnath Branch Prakash Sigdel 9856021951 prakash.sigdel@megabank.com.np
35 Parsyang Branch Pramod Ojha 9856032420 pramod.ojha@megabank.com.np
36 Pokhara (New Road) Branch Prabindra Shrestha 9856053277 prabindra.shrestha@megabank.com.np
37 Pokhara (Sabhagriha Chowk) Branch Sadip Dhakal 9852025753 sadip.dhakal@megabank.com.np
38 Pokhara (Srijana Chowk) Branch Mohan Giri 9856033995 mohan.giri@megabank.com.np
39 Rajahar Branch Janak Upadhayaya 9851041798 janak.upadhyaya@megabank.com.np
40 Ratnachowk Branch Laxman Baral 9856026457 laxman.baral@megabank.com.np
41 Syangja Branch Rabindra Nepal 9856044161 rabindra.nepal@megabank.com.np
42 Talchowk Branch Santosh Gurung 9856033800 santosh.gurung@megabank.com.np
43 Waling Branch Chakrapani Basyal 9856054028 chakrapani.basyal@megabank.com.np
Lumbini Province
SN Branch Branch Manager Contact Number Email ID Transactions Type
1 Airawati Branch Shreedhar Pokharel 9851149485 shreedhar.pokharel@megabank.com.np FCY and INR Cash Purchase and Sale, FCY Non-Cash Purchase and Sale
2 Amuwa Branch Suraj Prasad Neupane 9857016693 suraj.neupane@megabank.com.np
3 Arghakhanchi Branch Tejendra Karki 9851142189 tejendra.karki@megabank.com.np
4 Bansgadhi Branch Mohan Chaudhary 9857824545 mohan.chaudhary@megabank.com.np
5 Bardaghat Branch Jnanendra Pokharel 9857031806 jyanendra.pokharel@megabank.com.np
6 Bhairahawa (Barmeli Tole) Branch Amrit Thapa 9857020022 amrit.thapa@megabank.com.np
7 Bhairahawa (Kasi Complex) Branch Biplavi Tripathi 9841711129 biplavi.tripathi@megabank.com.np
8 BP Chowk Branch Narayan Prasad Ghimire 9857029964 narayan.ghimire@megabank.com.np
9 Butwal (Chauraha) Branch Dipak Neupane 9857033442 dipak.neupane@megabank.com.np
10 Butwal (Milan Chowk) Branch Milan Kumar Pun 9857028929 milan.pun@megabank.com.np
11 Geruwa Branch Ashok Shah 9840637602 ashok.shah@megabank.com.np
12 Ghorahi Branch Bibek Acharya 9857834438 bibek.acharya@megabank.com.np
13 Gulmi Branch Kalidas Pandey 9857061826 kalidas.pandey@megabank.com.np
14 Jitpur Branch (Kapilvastu) Saroj Bhandari 9857058175 saroj.bhandari@megabank.com.np
15 Kanchan Branch Gopal Bhandari 9857037048 gopal.bhandari@megabank.com.np
16 Karkando Branch Prem Chand 9841958007 prem.chand@megabank.com.np
17 Kataiya Branch Dhiraj Dhakal 9857015014 dhiraj.dhakal@megabank.com.np
18 Kohalpur Branch Prakash Bista(Officiating BM) 9858071367 prakash.bista@megabank.com.np
19 Lamahi Branch Chhabi Lal Bhandari 9857875765 chhabi.bhandari@megabank.com.np
20 Malarani Branch Suman Bashyal 9857033933 suman.bashyal@megabank.com.np
21 Manigram Branch Laxman Panthi 9857034316 laxman.panthi@megabank.com.np
22 Manpakadi Branch Gyan Prasad Subedi 9857038977 gyan.subedi@megabank.com.np
23 Mathagadhi Branch Babu Ram Parajuli 9847120658 baburam.parajuli@megabank.com.np
24 Nayagaun Branch Ashok Rana 9847296725 ashok.rana@megabank.com.np
25 Nepalgunj Branch Sharad Adhikari 9857831710 sharad.adhikari@megabank.com.np
26 Rampur Branch Arjun Prasad Subedi 9856052000 arjun.subedi1929@megabank.com.np
27 Ruru Branch Bigyan Pant 9841068546 bigyan.pant@megabank.com.np
28 Sainamaina Branch Santu Subedi 9857632300 santu.subedi@megabank.com.np
29 Semlar Branch Ambika Lamichhane 9841464729 ambika.lamichhane@megabank.com.np
30 Sunwal Branch Krishna Bhandari 9857060649 krishna.bhandari@megabank.com.np
31 Tansen Branch Bishnu Prasad Bhandari 9857060672 bishnu.bhandari1934@megabank.com.np
32 Taulihawa Branch Rajendra Prasad Sharma 9857057000 rajendra.sharma@megabank.com.np
33 Tulsipur Branch Rajan Bhandari 9849054064 rajan.bhandari@megabank.com.np
Karnali Province
SN Branch Branch Manager Contact Number Email ID Transactions Type
1 Birendranagar Branch Bikram Thapa 9858046244 bikram.thapa@megabank.com.np FCY and INR Cash Purchase and Sale, FCY Non-Cash Purchase and Sale
2 Dailekh Branch Anil Rokaya 9843704769  anil.rokaya@megabank.com.np
3 Jumla branch Bhupendra B.C. 9844891115 bhupendra.bc@megabank.com.np
4 Kalikot Branch Rohan Kumar Bista 9858320280 rohan.bista@megabank.com.np
5 Salyan Branch Shiva Dev Gautam 9869936890 shiva.gautam@megabank.com.np
Sudurpashchim Province
SN Branch Branch Manager Contact Number Email ID Transactions Type
1 Attariya Branch Padam Bahadur Chand 9841662910 padamb.chand@megabank.com.np FCY and INR Cash Purchase and Sale, FCY Non-Cash Purchase and Sale
2 Baitadi Branch Jaya Raj Bhatta 9843036993 jaya.bhatta@megabank.com.np
3 Darchula Branch Lok Raj Bhatta 9841554102 lok.bhatta@megabank.com.np
4 Dhangadi Branch Homendra Upadhyaya 9848422335 homendra.upadhyaya@megabank.com.np
5 Jogbuda Branch Rabindra Karki 9858322279, 9841552279 rabindra.karki1762@megabank.com.np
6 L.N. Chowk Branch Yogendra Raj Awasthi 9858425859 yogendra.awasthi@megabank.com.np
7 Mahendranagar Branch Bishnu Raj Bhatt 9848782935 bishnu.bhatt@megabank.com.np
8 Sanfebagar Branch Chet Raj Pant 9848878483 chet.pant@megabank.com.np
9 Shailya Shikhar Branch Surendra Bhatta 9806442340 surendra.bhatta@megabank.com.np

EXTENSION COUNTERS

Province No. 1
SN Counter Counter In-charge Contact Number Email ID Transactions Type
1 Ratuwamai Extension Counter Bikram Chauhan 9842072848 bikram.chauhan@megabank.com.np FCY and INR Cash Purchase and Sale, FCY Non-Cash Purchase and Sale
Bagmati Province
SN Counter Counter In-charge Contact Number Email ID Transactions Type
1 Balaju DDC Extension Counter Kopila Prasain Subedi 9841897757 kopila.prasain@megabank.com.np FCY and INR Cash Purchase and Sale, FCY Non-Cash Purchase and Sale
2 Daha Chowk Extension Counter Sabina Khadka 9841124865 sabina.khadka@megabank.com.np
3 Dhapakhel Extension Counter Rina Paudel 9843330916 rina.paudel@megabank.com.np
4 Gamcha Extension Counter Rajju Hekka 9849503068 rajju.heka@megabank.com.np
5 Gandimode Extension Counter Lila Thapa 9844146973 lila.thapa@megabank.com.np
6 Gundu Extension Counter Rajeev Regmi 9849088013 rajeev.regmi@megabank.com.np
7 Harhar Mahadev Extension Counter Karuna Upreti 9844468791 karuna.upreti@megabank.com.np
8 Jhor Extension Counter Sama Aryal 9845232584 sama.aryal@megabank.com.np
9 Kamalbinayak Extension Counter Iresh Baidhya Shrestha 9841621478 iresh.shrestha@megabank.com.np
10 Kavresthali Extension Counter Madhav Prasad Pokharel 9860898233 madhav.pokharel@megabank.com.np
11 Narayantaar Extension Counter Anju Aryal 9860130397 anju.aryal@megabank.com.np
12 Pasikot Extension Counter Deepika Kafle 9841414566 deepika.kafle@megabank.com.np
13 Radha Krishna Mandir Extension Counter Nirmala Barakoti 9841665367 nirmala.barakoti@megabank.com.np
14 Sunakothi Extension Counter Sailaja Neupane 9849241416 sailaja.neupane@megabank.com.np
Lumbini Province
SN Counter Counter In-charge Contact Number Email ID Transactions Type
1 Tulsipur Extension Counter Shreedhar Panday 9869066683 shreedhar.panday@megabank.com.np FCY and INR Cash Purchase and Sale, FCY Non-Cash Purchase and Sale
Karnali Province
SN Counter Counter In-charge Contact Number Email ID Transactions Type
1 Kapurkot Extension Counter Umesh Shrestha 9848185302 umesh.shrestha@megabank.com.np FCY and INR Cash Purchase and Sale, FCY Non-Cash Purchase and Sale
Sudurpashchim Province
SN Counter Counter In-charge Contact Number Email ID Transactions Type
1 Pahalmanpur Extension Counter Durga Datta Bhatta 9865981819 durga.bhatta@megabank.com.np FCY and INR Cash Purchase and Sale, FCY Non-Cash Purchase and Sale